Tehnika

Garantii-, hooldus- ja tugiteenused

Telefon: 699 0699  |  E-post: hooldus@max.ee  |  E-post: tugi@max.ee

Andres Vallistu
Tehnikadirektor

Telefon: 699 0696
Mobiil: 5628 5551
E-post: andres.vallistu@max.ee
Skype: andres.vallistu

 

Rein Marandi
Kasutajatoe spetsialist
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: rein.marandi@max.ee

 

Rudolf Purge
Kasutajatoe spetsialist
Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: rudolf.purge@max.ee
 
 
Kalevi Koplik
Süsteemiarhitekt
Innovatsiooni valdkonna juht

Telefon: 699 0693
Mobiil: 5621 8652
E-post: kalevi.koplik@max.ee

 
 
Janek Saar
Pilvearhitekt

Telefon: 699 0690
Mobiil: 55558609
E-post: janek@max.ee
 
 

Marko Tamm
Süsteemiadministraator

Mobiil: 5699 0687
E-post: marko.tamm@max.ee

 
Andrus Obukak
Süsteemiadministraator

Telefon: 699 0693
Mobiil: 5331 1254
E-post: andrus.obukak@max.ee 

 
Martin Laur
Süsteemiadministraator

Telefon: 699 0693
E-post: martin.laur@max.ee

 
Janno Erõkalov
Süsteemiadministraator

Telefon: 699 0693
Mobiil: 5295 860
E-post: janno.erokalov@max.ee

 
Liisel Vaht
Noorem süsteemiadministraator

Telefon: 699 0690
E-post: liisel.vaht@max.ee

 
Jaanis Alliksoo
Dell sertifitseeritud tehnik

Telefon: 699 0699
E-post: jaanis.alliksoo@max.ee

 
Denis Migunov
Dell sertifitseeritud tehnik

Telefon: 699 0699
E-post: denis.migunov@max.ee

 
Tõnis Paomees
Varuosade haldur

E-post: tonis.paomees@max.ee

 
Madli
Turvaekspert

E-post: madli@max.ee