Administratsioon

Ermo Kiisk
Juhataja

Telefon: 699 0650
E-post: ermo.kiisk@max.ee

Ivo Suursoo
Nõukogu esimees

E-post: ivo.suursoo@max.ee

Aldur Talkop
Nõukogu liige

E-post: aldur.talkop@max.ee

Kristi Kask
Pearaamatupidaja

E-post: kristi.kask@max.ee

Katrin Sillamets
Kvaliteedijuht

Mobiil: 511 4330
E-post: katrin.sillamets@max.ee
Skype: katrin.sillamets

 

Janeli Kiss
Laospetsialist
Dell sertifitseeritud tehnik

E-post: janeli.kiss@max.ee

Koristusteenus
Koristusteenust pakub
City Haldus OÜ

Telefon: 675 5228